Below is a list of our members who offer teaching and/or workshops (both in person and online) - do visit their websites where you can find more information.

The UKCPS has not vetted the teaching methods or the information contained within these sites and disclaims all liability arising from the information or tutorials contained therein.

 

Karen Coulson UKCPS Gold - https://www.facebook.com/karencoulson.art/

Janie Pirie SBA, UKCPS Gold - http://www.janiepirie.co.uk/

France Bauduin UKCPS Silver - http://www.francebauduinart.com/index.html

Malcolm Cudmore UKCPS Silver - https://www.malcolm-cudmore.com/

Victoria Manser UKCPS Silver - https://www.victoriamanser-art.co.uk/

Jonathan Newey UKCPS Silver - https://www.jonathannewey.com/workshops

Victoria Parsons UKCPS Silver - https://www.victoriaparsons.co.uk/

Judith Selcuk UKCPS Silver - https://www.judithselcukillustrations.com/

Paco Martin UKCPS - https://www.pacomartin.art/

Robert Strange UKCPS - https://www.robert-strange.co.uk/about.php

Lisa Ann Watkins BA(Hons), AFC, CPCAM, UKCPS - https://www.animalartbylaw.co.uk/

Jesse Lane CPSA, CPX - https://www.jesselaneart.com/workshops

Ann Swan SBA - https://annswan.co.uk/

Emma Tildesley - https://emmatildesley.com/